Ansatte ved Arbeiderbevegelsens arkiv og bibliotek

Administrasjon/IT


Ole Martin Rønning
Ole Martin Rønning
Daglig leder

+47 996 18 593
ole.martin.ronning@arbark.no
Tove J. Fjeld
Tove J. Fjeld
Kontorsekretær

+47 226 93 300
tove.fjeld@arbark.no
Odd-Rune Hansen
Odd-Rune Hansen
IT-/samlingsmedarbeider

+47 953 67 118
odd.rune.hansen@arbark.no
Max Tønnesen
Max Tønnesen
IT-Rådgiver

+47 954 10 436
max.tonnesen@arbark.no


Arkiv


Tor Are Johansen
Tor Are Johansen
Førstearkivar/Koordinator

+47 402 80 535
tor.are.johansen@arbark.no
Marina Durovic-Andic
Marina Durovic-Andic
Arkivmedarbeider

+47 414 63 827
marina.durovic.andic@arbark.no
Martin Ellingsrud
Martin Ellingsrud
Arkivar

+47 414 54 016
martin.ellingsrud@arbark.no
Trond Henriksen
Trond Henriksen
Konsulent

+47 951 98 612
trond.henriksen@arbark.no
Dag Jostein Juvkam
Dag Jostein Juvkam
Arkivar

+47 953 37 754
dag.juvkam@arbark.no
Jonas Nilsson
Jonas Nilsson
Arkivmedarbeider

+47 953 09 456
jonas.nilsson@arbark.no
Dummy bilde kvinne
Katrine Watz Thorsen
Ordningsmedarbeider


katrine.watz thorsen@arbark.no

Bibliotek


Jorunn Catherine Pedersen
Jorunn Catherine Pedersen
Spesialbibliotekar/Koordinator

+47 954 15 589
jorunn.pedersen@arbark.no
Morten Soma
Morten Soma
Bibliotekar


morten.soma@arbark.no
Kjersti Åberg
Kjersti Åberg
Konsulent


kjersti.aaberg@arbark.no


Foto


Sølvi Bennett Moen
Sølvi Bennett Moen
Fotoarkivar/Koordinator

+47 954 12 789
solvi.bennett.moen@arbark.no
Pernille Fjoran
Pernille Fjoran
Fotoarkivar

+47 953 62 741
pernille.fjoran@arbark.no
Stig-Audun Hansen
Stig-Audun Hansen
Konsulent

+47 953 09 285
stig-audun.hansen@arbark.no
Miriam Idehen-Ohrvik
Miriam Idehen-Ohrvik
Fotoarkivar

I permisjon



Foto: Stig-Audun Hansen og Miriam Idehen-Ohrvik